Lahaska: Creative Reading Book Club

There will be a discussion revolving around informative fiction and non-fiction. Although the group consists mainly of "matured" adults, folks of all ages are welcome. Meetings will be on the second or first Friday of every month. 
 

Meeting: Friday, May 3rd at 1:00pm (Lahaska Bookshop)

Discussing: Woman in the Window by A.J. Finn


Woman in the Window For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, published in forty-one languages around the world and in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.

It isn’t paranoia if it’s really happening . . . Read more
 
Woman in the Window is 20% off for Book Club members.

 
 
Upcoming Selections
Then She Was Gone: A Novel Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781501154652
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Atria Books - November 6th, 2018

June 2019 Book Club Selection