The Berenstain Bears Classic Collection (Boxed Set)

The Berenstain Bears Classic Collection Cover Image
Usually Arrives to Store in 1-5 Days


Fans of the Berenstain Bears will enjoy this 10-book box set addition to the Living Lights(TM) series. Young readers will learn about the Golden Rule, the importance of kindness and forgiveness, how to say your prayers, and much more, taught in that warm, memorable way only the Berenstain Bears can.

The Berenstain Bears Classic Collection--part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights(TM) series of books-- includes:

  • Berenstain Bears Kindness Counts
  • Berenstain Bears and the Golden Rule
  • Berenstain Bears God Loves You
  • Berenstain Bears and the Forgiving Tree
  • Berenstain Bears and Say Their Prayers
  • Berenstain Bears and the Trouble with Things
  • Berenstain Bears God Made You Special
  • Berenstain Bears Play a Good Game
  • Berenstain Bears Go to Sunday School
  • Berenstain Bears and the Gift of Courage

This box collection is perfect for:

  • Early readers, ages 4-8
  • Baby showers, birthdays, holidays, and summer reading lists

Each book in this box set includes the classic Berenstain Bears artwork you remember, and the treasured life lessons your children will never forget. The bestselling children's book series ever created has more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780310761648
ISBN-10: 0310761646
Publisher: Zonderkidz
Publication Date: September 13th, 2016
Pages: 328
Language: English
Series: Berenstain Bears/Living Lights