Book Launch Party with Tiffany Schmidt

Join us for a book launch party with Tiffany Schmidt for her newest book in the Once Upon A Crime Family series, Saturday June 4th at 5:00pm. Break Me Like A Promise is the follow up to Hold Me Like A Breath, and follows Magnolia Vickers after the events that took place in book one.

About the Book:

All Magnolia Vickers ever wanted was to follow in her father's path and head up the Family business. And, once upon a time, she and Carter Landlow were going to do it together. But new legislation is about to destroy the Family's operations in the black-market organ trade, and Carter, her love, is dead.

Then Maggie runs into Alex, who needs something her family is uniquely able to deliver, and he's willing to manipulate her to get it. Maggie hates being blackmailed into fulfilling his bargain, but the longer it takes to help him--and as Alex's health declines--Maggie is surprised to find herself falling for him. Like it or not, if she wants to save Alex's life and carve out a place in the new legalized organ business, she's going to have to fight for both.

With swoon-worthy romance and thrilling tension perfect for fans of Holly Black and Kimberly Derting, this second book in the Once Upon a Crime Family series will hold readers spellbound.

About Tiffany:

Tiffany Schmidt is the author of Send Me a Sign, Bright Before Sunrise, and Hold Me Like a Breath. She's found her happily ever after in Pennsylvania with her saintly husband, impish twin boys, and a pair of mischievous puggles.

You can find out more about her and her books at: TiffanySchmidt.com, TiffanySchmidtWrites.tumblr.com, or by following her on Twitter @TiffanySchmidt.

 
There is parking available in the lot behind the store and in the surrounding neighborhood. Click here for parking information:  http://www.doylestownborough.net/visitors/parking.
 
If you can't come to an event and still want an autographed copy of the book, you may purchase titles in advance either in the store, over the phone (215.230.7610), or through our website. 

When buying online, simply use the checkout comments field to indicate that you would like us to request the author's signature at our event before shipping it to you.
Event date: 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 5:00pm
Event address: 
16 S Main Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
Break Me Like a Promise: Once Upon a Crime Family Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780802737830
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books - June 7th, 2016

Hold Me Like a Breath: Once Upon a Crime Family Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780802737823
Availability: Usually Arrives to Store in 1-5 Days
Published: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books - May 19th, 2015

Bright Before Sunrise Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780802735027
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books - April 14th, 2015

Send Me a Sign Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780802735409
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Walker & Company - January 14th, 2014